textWrapperBG

Onze Organisatie

Wij zijn altijd bereikbaar voor u op de volgende manieren:

Telefoon:  0229-233344
Fax:  0229-236557
Email:  info@moeijes.eu
.
Planning  planning@moeijes.eu
Wouter Houtman   wouterhoutman@moeijes.eu Exportplanning  
Aad Gelderblom  aadgelderblom@moeijes.eu  Exportplanning
Richard Leek  richardleek@moeijes.eu  Import Duitsland
Theo Polman  theopolman@moeijes.eu  Commerciële zaken

Dirk Sijp


 dirksijp@moeijes.eu

 Importplanning/ 
 Chauffeurszaken/ 
 Kwaliteitszaken
.
Administratie  administratie@moeijes.eu
Theo Doodeman  theodoodeman@moeijes.eu
Kees de Groot  keesdegroot@moeijes.eu
Wendy Kristel  wendykristel@moeijes.eu
Jordy de Vries  jordy@moeijes.eu
Corrien Anthonisse  corrienanthonisse@moeijes.eu
.
Werkplaats  garage@moeijes.eu
Ron Mantel  Chef monteur
René Haakman  Monteur
Winfred Stam  Monteur
Sebastiaan Raven  Monteur
.
Directie  directie@moeijes.eu
Rene Moeijes  renemoeijes@moeijes.eu  Commerciele zaken
Daniel Moeijes  danielmoeijes@moeijes.eu  Personeelszaken